Our Valued Clients

Grocery

Amaranth Whole Foods www.amaranthfoods.ca
Blush Lane Organic Produce Ltd. www.blushlane.com
Community Natural Foods Ltd. www.communitynaturalfoods.com
Gordon Food Service www.gfscanada.com
Janice Beaton Fine Cheese www.jbfinecheese.com
Lina's Italian Market www.linasmarket.com
Second to None Meats www.stnm.ca
SPUD - Sustainable Produce Urrban Delivery www.spud.ca
Sunnyside Natural Market www.sunnysidemarket.ca
Walt's Produce Sales Inc. www.waltsproduce.ca
Worldwide Specialty Foods Ltd. www.worldwidespecfoods.com


Wheatgrass

Proud suppliers of wheatgrass to
Jugo Juice stores in and around Calgary www.jugojuice.com


Restaurants

80th & Ivy
Avec Bistro www.avecbistro.com
Bistro Twenty Two Ten www.bistro2210.com
Bonterra Trattoria www.bonterra.ca
Calgary Petroleum Club www.calpeteclub.com
Catch Restaurant Inc. www.catchrestaurant.ca
Centini Restaurant & Lounge www.centini.com
Charcut Roast House www.charcut.com
Cibo Restaurant www.cibocalgary.com
Earl Grey Golf Club www.earlgreygolfclub.com
Farm Restaurant www.farm-restaurant.com
Heritage Park Historical Village www.heritagepark.ca
Hyatt Regency - Calgary www.calgary.hyatt.com
International Hotel www.internationalhotel.ca
La Chaumiere Restaurant www.lachaumiere.ca
Mid Town Kitchen & Bar www.midtownkitchen.ca
Model Milk www.modelmilk.ca
Murrieta's Westcoast Bar & Grill www.murrietas.ca
Muse Restaurant www.muserestaurant.ca
Overeasy Breakfast www.eatoeb.com
Parkerhouse Grill & Wine Bar www.parkerhouse.ca
The Post Hotel & Spa www..posthotel.com
Q Haute Cuisine www.qhautecuisine.com
Red Tree Kitchen www.redtreecatering.com
River Cafe Limited www.river-cafe.com
Rouge www.rougecalgary.com
Sugo www.sugo.ca
Telus Spark - Calgary Science Centre www.sparkscience.ca
The Disctrict www.enjoydistrict.com
The Fairmont Banff Springs Hotel www.fairmont.com/BanffSprings
The Hamptons Golf Club www.hamptonsgolfclub.com
The Ranche www.crmr.com/theranche
The Tribune Restaurant & Bar www.tribsteakhouse.ca
Vero Bistro Moderne www.verobistro.ca
Winebar Kensington www.winebarkensington.com